Board of Trustees

Lord Bernard Ribeiro, CBE


Mr Martin Else, Hon. FRCP

Lay Member (Former Chief Executive, Royal College of Physicians)

Mr Nicholas Markham, FRCS

Surgical Member and Honorary Treasurer

Mr Peter Tait, FRAeS.

Lay Member (Former Chief Executive, CHIRP – Confidential Reporting for Aviation & Maritime Communities)

Mr Denis Wilkins, FRCS

Surgical Member (Past President, Association of Surgeons of Great Britain and Ireland)


Professor Frank Smith, FRCS

CORESS Programme Director